Board of Management (as at 12th of March, 2016)

Director of the Post Graduate Institute of Science
Director (Planning), Ministry of Higher Education
Director General, Department of Public and Finance, Ministry of Finance
Additional Secretary , Ministry of Science, Technology and Research
Acting Director-General, National Science Foundation (NSF)
Director, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Central Province (CCICP)
Dean, Faculty of Science, University of Peradeniya
Dean, Faculty of Science, University of Ruhuna - One other Dean to represent the Faculties of Science of all Universities, nominated by the Standing Committee in Science of the UGC
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Chemical Sciences
Earth Sciences
Environmental Science - Representing Chairman
Plant Sciences
Science Education
Statistics & Computer Science
Zoological Sciences
Deputy Registrar, PGIS
Senior Assistant Bursar, PGIS